Image
Lakes Area Baseball
LCB Legends
Select your team Page

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Kreiger, Erik 3ekreigers@sbcglobal.netPresident
Lemarbe, Ken lcbcoachken@att.netVice President
, TBD Secretary
Landry, Mike mlandry4364@yahoo.comTreasurer
Jerore, Cassie cjerore@gmail.comConcession Director
Vanderlip, Greg greg.vanderlip@emerson.comEquipment Director
, Open Asst. Equipment Director
Krause, Bud bkrause@afakrause.comFinancial Director
, Open Asst. Financial Director
, Open Field Director
, Open Asst. Field Director
Cotton, Michelle registration@lakesareabaseball.comAdministrative & Publicity Director
, Open Tournament Director
Springer, Josh8105778759 josh.a.springer@gmail.comWeb Site Director
, , open ast. web site
Rosenberger, Rick richenbacher@comcast.netDirector of Umpires
Jerore, Duane djerore@gmail.comLCB Director
Doyle, Jim248-252-6297 8ulabaseball@gmail.com8U Director
Fath, Shawn pintodirector@gmail.comChief Director
Rix, Steve248-506-6540 s.rix01@yahoo.com6U Director (T-Ball)
Finley, Troy tfinley@usa-duct.netU10 Director
Fath, Shawn U12 Director
Stoddard, Jarod jaredstoddard@gmail.comU14 Director
Goff, Mike Colt/Palomino Director
, Open Fund Raising Director

Managers, click here to update this page.


© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.